Presserum
Find vej
Medarbejdere
Job
Grupper og Klubber
Styringsorganer
Arbejdsplaner
Samarbejde udadtil

Om Struer Museum

MEDARBEJDERE
Museumsleder
Jesper Bækgaard

jesper@struermuseum.dk
Museumsinspektør
Majken Høgh Olsen

majken@struermuseum.dk
Museumsinspektør (Barsel)
Helle Nissen Gregersen

helle@struermuseum.dk
Projektmedarbejder
Thomas Østergaard Frandsen

thomas@struermuseum.dk
Museumsassistent
Karin Elkjær

karin@struermuseum.dk
IT-medarbejder
Jørgen Vang

vang@struermuseum.dk
Regnskabsmedarbejder
Charlotte Busk Andreæ

charlotte@struermuseum.dk
Forvalter
Peter Christensen

forvalter@struermuseum.dk
Frontmedarbejder
Ulrikka Ikjær

ulrikka@struermuseum.dk
Frontmedarbejder
Anna Maarit Jokilehto

Servicemedarbejder
Carina A. Rasmussen